Founded by Keith Tomao and Glenn Tatham in 2015, Conventus is one of the most respected bridge lenders in the US.

Since 2015, Conventus has successfully originated and funded over $500 million in real estate loans.

 

 
 

Conventus Lending Executive Team

 

Keith IMG_3442.png

Keith Tomao
CEO & CIO
keith@cvlending.com

Prior to founding Conventus, Keith was Managing Director at Goldman Sachs in the Mortgage and Asset-Backed Securities department. He has 20 years of experience in Fixed Income markets. 

BA in Environmental Economics from Hobart College (magna cum laude and Phi Beta Kappa).

Glen_3527.png

Glenn Tatham
CFO
glenn@cvlending.com

As CFO and co-founder, Glenn brings 25 years of corporate finance and investment banking experience. He led startups in the energy sector (including 3 successful IPOs). Worked in the Loan Syndication and Financial Sponsor Coverage groups at JP Morgan.

MBA from Columbia University and BA from USC.

 

Shyrose IMG_3389 (1).png

Shyrose Virani
Director of Operations
shyrose@cvlending.com

Shyrose built and currently runs lending operations for Conventus. Brings years of processing, closing and funding experience. Previous lending operations roles at Lenda, Benchmark Mortgage, Bank of America and IBC Bank.

 

Associates & Staff

 

Operations

Siohan IMG_3493.png

Siobhan Murphy
Operations
siobhan@cvlending.com

Mia IMG_3346.png

Mia-Paola Aceves
Operations 
mia-paola@cvlending.com

 

Keilah Cabrera
Administration 
keilah@cvlending.com

Brian IMG_3280.png

Brian Walker
Operations
brian@cvlending.com

Moises IMG_3288.png

Moises Rosales
Operations
moises@cvlending.com

 

Henna Samtani
Operations 
henna@cvlending.com

Unknown.png

Alejandro Torres
Operations
alejandro@cvlending.com

Jess IMG_3460.png

Jessica Bradshaw
Servicing
jessica@cvlending.com

 

Michelle Carlson
Operations 
michelle@cvlending.com

Jared IMG_3395.png

Jared Newman
Operations
jared@cvlending.com

My-Duyen IMG_3475.png

My-Duyen Nguyen
Human Resources
my-duyen@cvlending.com

 

Michele Bihun
Servicing 
michele@cvlending.com

 

Business Development

 
Unknown.jpeg

Beau Eckstein
Business Development
beau@cvlending.com

 

 

unnamed.jpg

Brenda Chen
Business Development
brenda@cvlending.com

 

 

Chris Edic
Business Development
chris@cvlending.com

 

Finance and Capital Markets

-Ben IMG_3355.png

Benjamin Reeves
Finance
benjamin@cvlending.com

 

Laura Yoon
Finance
laura@cvlending.com

LeShaun IMG_3430.png

LeShawn Mathews
Finance
leshawn@cvlending.com

 

Kate IMG_3316.png

Kate Magladry
Capital Markets
kate@cvlending.com

James IMG_3276.png

James Kil
Capital Markets
james@cvlending.com

 

Conventus Real Estate Development Executive Team

Chris IMG_3541 (1).png

Chris Dolan
Founding Partner
cdolan@cvlending.com

 

Jaime IMG_3538.png

Jamie McGrath
Founding Partner
jmcgrath@cvlending.com

Nagendra IMG_3449.png

Nagendra Jayanty
Founding Partner
nj@cvlending.com